New Holidays 2021 | Non-Working Holidays (From 19 to 16 Days)

Based on Proclamation No. 1007, below is the list of new holidays for 2021. The latest change reduces the 19 non-working holidays to 16 days only.

Special Working Days

  • November 2, 2021 (Tuesday) – All Souls’ Day
  • December 24, 2021 (Friday) – Christmas Eve
  • December 31, 2021 (Friday) – Last Day of the Year

From the previous Proclamation No. 986, these three dates are included as Special Non-Working Days.

PDF Copy of Proclamation No. 1007

Download PDF

Remaining Holidays for 2021

  • April 1, 2021 – Maundy Thursday
  • April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
  • April 3, 2021 – Black Saturday
  • April 9, 2021, Friday – Araw ng Kagitingan
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday – Labor Day
  • June 12, 2021, Saturday – Independence Day
  • August 21, 2021, Saturday – Ninoy Aquino Day
  • August 30, 2021, last Monday of August – National Heroes’ Day
  • November 1, 2021, Monday– All Saints’ Day
  • November 30, 2021, Tuesday – Bonifacio Day
  • December 8, 2021, Wednesday – Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
  • December 25, 2021, Saturday – Christmas Day
  • December 30, 2021, Thursday – Rizal Day

BE UPDATED!

Sign up and be the first one to get notified on new updates from GovernmentPH.com about job opportunities, free seminars and trainings, scholarship, and government memorandum circulars.

Loading...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*