New Quarantine Status | August 19 until August 31, 2020

Here are the new quarantine status based on the latest announcement of President Rodrigo Roa Duterte.

Quarantine Status | General Community Quarantine (GCQ)

  • Metro Manila
  • Bulacan
  • Cavite
  • Laguna
  • Rizal
  • Batangas
  • Quezon
  • Nueva Ecija
  • Iloilo City
  • Cebu City
  • Lapu Lapu City
  • Mandaue City
  • Talisay City
  • Municipalities of Minglanilla and Consolacion in Cebu province

Read Also: GCQ Guidelines | From IATF and Malacañang Palace

Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ)

  • The rest of the country remains under modified general community quarantine.

Latest Guidelines on Community Quarantine | ECQ, MECQ, GCQ and GCQ

These are the latest guidelines released by the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases.

Download PDF

Quarantine Status President Duterte

Read Also: DOST Scholarship 2021 | Now Accepting Applicants


Sign up and be the first one to get notified on new updates from about job opportunities, free seminars and trainings, scholarship, and government memorandum circulars.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.